Griffith Review Winner of the 2009 Griffith REVIEW/Text Publishing Emerging Writers Award-Fiction.

The winner of the fiction award and the Frank Moorhouse pen is the Melbourne-based writer Georgina Luck.

Margaret River Press

Shortlisted in the 2012 & 2016 national short story competition awards.

Mansfield Literary Awards

Shortlisted in the 2015 & 2016 awards.

Perilous Adventures national short story competition

Highly commended in the 2012 Perilous Adventures national short story competition.

Varuna Writers

Awarded two Varuna Writers’ Centre Retreat Fellowships (2012 and 2008).

Fellowship of Australian Writers Awards

Highly Commended in the 2011 Fellowship of Australian Writers Awards.

Short & Sweet

Shortlisted in the Short & Sweet 10-minute Play Festival (2011 and 2008).

Australian Society of Authors

Awarded a 2008 Australian Society of Authors Mentorship.

Marian Eldridge National Award

Highly commended in the 2008 Marian Eldridge National Award.

Jigsaw Theatre Company

Winner of the 2002 Jigsaw Theatre Company National Short Play Award.

St Martins Youth Theatre

Winner of the 1997 St Martins Youth Theatre’s Young Playwrights’ Award.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s